Service Learning
Teachers of the Year
Dyer County School System Honors Retiring Teachers/Principal
Kindergarten Registration
Dyer County Schools Pre-K Registration
DCHS Lady Choctaws Basketball Team Wins District
Courtney Shaw
Michael Kidd
Hailey White
Taylor Ricks
Hilary Norrid
Tina Greenlee
Wendy Fisher
Amber Weatherly
Kelli Kail
Beth Terry
Leadership class
FFA Float
Lady Choctaws win first region title